You are here: Home Business Portal About AMI About AMI Board

About AMI Board

Members of the board represent all the AMI Consortium partners and work packages.




University of Edinburgh  UEDIN Steve Renals
German Research Centre for Artificial Intelligence  DFKI Tilman Becker
International Computer Science Institute
 ICSI Nelson Morgan
Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research   TNO Wessel Kraaij
Brno University of Technology  BUT Pavel Zemcik & Jan Cernock√Ĺ
Munich University of Technology  TUM Gerhard Rigoll
Idiap Research Institute
 Idiap Herve Bourlard
University of Sheffield   USFD Phil Green
University of Twente
 UT Anton Nijholt
Philips Consumer Electronics   Kees Tuinenbreijer
CSIRO e-Health

Ian Cowan
Related content
European Research Area    Information Society Technologies

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: