IEEE Student Grant Winners, ICASSP2017

Winner of the IEEE Ganesh N. Ramaswamy Memorial Student Grant:

Subhadeep Dey, Idiap Research Institute, Switzerland EXPLOITING SEQUENCE INFORMATION FOR TEXT-DEPENDENT SPEAKER VERIFICATION with Petr Motlicek, Srikanth Madikeri, and Marc Ferras

Administered by the IEEE Signal Processing Society, the Ganesh N. Ramaswamy Memorial Student Travel Grant recognizes the student author(s) of an outstanding paper(s) on speaker and language recognition area accepted for publication in the proceedings of the IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech, and Signal Processing (ICASSP).

Research Report: