Research Team 2010


From left to right: Christopher Mc Cool, Niklas Johansson, Cosmin Atanasoaei, Sébastien Marcel, Laurent El Shafey, Anindya Roy, and Venkatesh Bala Subburaman.

The Team

  1. Dr Christopher Mc Cool (PostDoc) started in March 2008

  2. Anindya Roy (PhD student) started in August 2007

  3. Venkatesh Bala Subburaman (PhD student) started in September 2007

  4. Cosmin Atanasoaei (PhD student) started in May 2008

  5. Niklas Johansson (PhD student) started in September 2008

  6. Laurent El Shafey (PhD student) started in January 2010

Teams ... yearly !

During the past years I had the chance to work with those folks:

  1. Dr Guillaume Heusch, PhD student, graduated in 2009

  2. Dr Agnes Just, PhD student, graduated in 2006

  3. Dr Yann Rodriguez, PhD student graduated in 2006

  4. Dr Fabien Cardinaux, PhD student graduated in 2005

  5. Jordi Sanchez-Riera, Master student, 2009

  6. Javier Galbally, PhD student, 2009

  7. Simon Jacquier, EPFL Master student, 2008

  8. Anh-Thu Nguyen, EPFL Master student, 2007

  9. Jean Keomany, EPFL Master student, 2006

  10. Tiffany Sauquet, EURECOM Master student, 2005

Thanks to all of them.

A Tribute to Students