Research Team


From left to right: Christopher Mc Cool, Anindya Roy, Cosmin Atanasoaei, Sébastien Marcel, Venkatesh Bala Subburaman, Roy Wallace, Laurent El Shafey, and André Anjos.

The Team

  1. Dr Christopher Mc Cool (PostDoc) started in March 2008

  2. Anindya Roy (PhD student) started in August 2007

  3. Venkatesh Bala Subburaman (PhD student) started in September 2007

  4. Cosmin Atanasoaei (PhD student) started in May 2008

  5. Laurent El Shafey (PhD student) started in January 2010

  6. Dr André Anjos (PostDoc) started in June 2010

  7. Dr Roy Wallace (PostDoc) started in August 2010

Teams ... yearly !

During the past years I had the chance to work with those folks:

  1. Dr Guillaume Heusch, PhD student, graduated in 2009

  2. Dr Agnes Just, PhD student, graduated in 2006

  3. Dr Yann Rodriguez, PhD student graduated in 2006

  4. Dr Fabien Cardinaux, PhD student graduated in 2005

  5. Dr Mitch McLaren, PostDoc at Radboud University Nijmegen

  6. Niklas Johansson, Research Assistant, 2011

  7. Jordi Sanchez-Riera, Master student, 2009

  8. Javier Galbally, PhD student, 2009

  9. Simon Jacquier, EPFL Master student, 2008

  10. Anh-Thu Nguyen, EPFL Master student, 2007

  11. Jean Keomany, EPFL Master student, 2006

  12. Tiffany Sauquet, EURECOM Master student, 2005

Thanks to all of them.

A Tribute to Students