The BEAT platform attests that the following results were obtained by an experiment performed on our servers. We kept all the details needed to reproduce them (toolchain, database, algorithms, libraries, dataformats and the actual experimental setup).

Published 8 years ago, on Feb. 13, 2016, 8:37 p.m.
Experiment: robertodaza/robertodaza/competition_kboc16/2/Kboc16_Competition_Baseline_Modified_Scaled_Manhattan_Distance
Description: This experiment is an example for Keystroke Biometric Ongoing Competition (KBOC).

Outputs for block analyzer_private

EER 0.186003
FAR 0.186165
FRR 0.185841
To edit a toolchain, please use a modern browser (Mozilla Firefox 3.0+, Google Chrome 1+, Apple Safari 3+, Opera 9.5+, Microsoft Internet Explorer 9+)

Keystroke Biometric Ongoing Competition (KBOC) is an official competition of The IEEE Eighth International Conference on Biometrics: Theory, Applications, and Systems (BTAS 2016) organized by ATVS Biometric Research Group.

This experiment has a participant block where participants can put their algorithms:

HOW TO PARTICIPATE: participants can modify the code of the algorithm(KBOC16_PARTICIPANT_BLOCK) to include their keystroke recognition systems. It is allow the use of libraries and toolboxes out of the included in this example. The participant code could be private while its results should be available for the competition organizers (in order to include it in the final competition report).

FEATURES ARE: The genuine and impostor samples are unknown except for the training samples (first 4 samples). In order to avoid overtifing of the systems and any possible misconduct, the performance evaluation is made over 100 of the 300 users. This first 100 users are representative of the complete set of 300 users. As an example, the difference between the performance of the baseline algorithms is less than 1%. The evaluation over the 300 users will be done during the final weeks of the competition.

Terms of Service | Contact Information | BEAT platform version 2.2.1b0 | © Idiap Research Institute - 2013-2024